WINTER 2014

Kiteboarding Tours to Aitutaki Lagoon, Cook Islands

TOUR DATES

Bookings for all tours are now closed as we're past the final airline cutoff dates for seats.

We'll leave the 2014 tour info and site up for you to check out the basic trip framework that will be much the same in 2015!

 

Yeehaa

Tour 1 : Saturday 10 May-Wednesday 21 May :

BOOKINGS CLOSED

Tour 2 : Saturday 07 June-Wednesday 18 June :

BOOKINGS CLOSED

Tour 3 : Monday 21 July-Friday 01 August :

BOOKINGS CLOSED

Tour 4 : Saturday 09 August-Wednesday 20 August :

BOOKINGS CLOSED

Tour 5 : Saturday 06 September-Wednesday 17 September :

BOOKINGS CLOSED

There are CRITICAL booking deadlines - Don't mess about. Click here for more details....

ALL Trips include 

Come and kite in a warm tropical lagoon this winter!

Tours accompanied by guide.
Limited group size 10 minimum, 12 maximum. 
BOOK IT NOW